The Festival opens on October 3rd!

Days

Hrs

Min

Sec

The inherent risk of COVID-19 in any public location has led us to heighten our safety precautions using recommended best practices and guidelines from the CDC and the State of Texas. 

Review Important Safety Guidelines Here

Tickets & Season Passes


2020 TRF Regular Ticket Sales

Regular Ticket Sales for the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival will go on sale August 1, 2020 online at texrenfest.com and Groupon.

Tickets will go on sale at H-E-B stores on September 1.


There will be NO gate ticket sales this season. ALL tickets will need to be purchased in advance.


**Exception - Military, First Responder, Student and Senior Discount Tickets will be available for purchase onsite when you arrive at the festival due to the need to show ID to receive the discount.


Tickets for this year's sale are DATE SPECIFIC.

The 2020 weekend schedule is as follows:

Saturday, Oct. 3 - Sunday, Oct. 4 - Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct. 10 - Sunday, Oct. 11 - 1001 Dreams

Saturday, Oct. 17 - Sunday. Oct. 18 - Bacchanal

Saturday, Oct. 24 - Sunday, Oct. 25 - Pirate Adventure

Saturday, Oct. 31 - Sunday, Nov. 1 - All Hallows Eve

Saturday, Nov. 7 - Sunday, Nov. 8 - Heroes and Villains

Saturday, Nov. 14- Sunday, Nov. 15 - Barbarian Invasion

Saturday, Nov. 21 - Sunday, Nov. 22 - Highland Fling

Friday, Nov. 27 - Saturday, Nov. 28 - Sunday, Nov. 29 - Celtic Christmas


**In the event the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival season is canceled, ticket holders can roll their tickets over to the 2021 season OR we will issue a refund. A refund policy will be published in the event the festival is canceled.


***Note that any public location where people are present provides an inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19, despite additional precautions in place to mitigate this risk, we cannot guarantee that you will not be exposed during your visit.

2020 TRF Festival Tickets

Opening Weekend Discount Ticket 

Adults - $24
Children (5-12) - $12


General Admission Festival DATE SPECIFIC

Adult - $30
Children (5-12) - $15


Group 15+

Select your date for groups of 15 or more.

If you are tax exempt - you will need to call the TRF office at 800-458-3435 or email groups@texrenfest.com.

Preferred Parking


$20.00

Valet Parking

$40.00

Military, First Responder, Student and Senior Discount Tickets

Discount tickets for Military, First Responder, Student and Seniors will be available on site upon arrival.

Vendor Appreciation Tickets

If you received Vendor Appreciation tickets for the 2020 season, those will be honored as ANY DAY tickets.

Please proceed to the festival gates to have your tickets scanned when you arrive!

Royal Season Pass

a close up of a sign

Royal Season Pass

  • Admission to all 19 days of the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival (Saturdays, Sundays, and Thanksgiving Friday, October 3 through November 29.)
  • 19 days of Preferred Parking Access
  • One free copy of the TRF souvenir program
  • 10% off any purchase of $50 or more at the TRF Dragonslayer Gift Shop
  • PLUS At No Extra Charge - Adults 21 and older will get free admission to TRF AFTER DARK every Saturday evening October 3 through November 29. AFTER DARK WILL NOT BE OPEN IN 2020.


$323

a close up of a sign

Royal Season Pass with Camping

  • Save 30% or more off the regular campground admission price per visit
  • Camping access for one vehicle for every weekend of the 2020 Festival Season (2020 campground hours are Thursday at 12 p.m. through Monday at 12 p.m.)
  • ** Camper's Bonus! Camping Pass holders can keep their campsite in place for the entire 2020 camping season!
  • You will need to first add the regular season pass to your cart, then when you Continue, you will see a pop-up box asking if you want to add camping.



$503