Tickets & Season Passes


2020 TRF Regular Ticket Sales

Regular Ticket Sales for the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival will go on sale August 1, 2020 online at texrenfest.com and Groupon.

Tickets will go on sale at H-E-B stores on September 1.


There will be NO gate ticket sales this season. ALL tickets will need to be purchased in advance.


Tickets for this year's sale are DATE SPECIFIC.

The 2020 weekend schedule is as follows:

Saturday, Oct. 3 - Sunday, Oct. 4 - Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct. 10 - Sunday, Oct. 11 - 1001 Dreams

Saturday, Oct. 17 - Sunday. Oct. 18 - Bacchanal

Saturday, Oct. 24 - Sunday, Oct. 25 - Pirate Adventure

Saturday, Oct. 31 - Sunday, Nov. 1 - All Hallows Eve

Saturday, Nov. 7 - Sunday, Nov. 8 - Heroes and Villains

Saturday, Nov. 14- Sunday, Nov. 15 - Barbarian Invasion

Saturday, Nov. 21 - Sunday, Nov. 22 - Highland Fling

Friday, Nov. 27 - Saturday, Nov. 28 - Sunday, Nov. 29 - Celtic Christmas


**In the event the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival season is canceled, ticket holders can roll their tickets over to the 2021 season OR we will issue a refund. A refund policy will be published in the event the festival is canceled.

General Admission Festival Any Day

Adult $30.00
Children $15.00


Campground Any Vehicle

(Any Weekend)

$35.00

Preferred Parking


$20.00

Valet Parking

$40.00

a close up of a sign

Royal Season Pass

  • Admission to all 19 days of the 2020 Texas Renaissance Festival (Saturdays, Sundays, and Thanksgiving Friday, October 3 through November 29.)
  • 19 days of Preferred Parking Access
  • One free copy of the TRF souvenir program
  • 10% off any purchase of $50 or more at the TRF Dragonslayer Gift Shop
  • PLUS At No Extra Charge - Adults 21 and older will get free admission to TRF AFTER DARK every Saturday evening October 3 through November 29.


$323

a close up of a sign

Royal Season Pass with Camping

  • Save 30% or more off the regular campground admission price per visit
  • Camping access for one vehicle for every weekend of the 2020 Festival Season (2020 campground hours are Thursday at 12 p.m. through Monday at 12 p.m.)
  • ** Camper's Bonus! Camping Pass holders can keep their campsite in place for the entire 2020 camping season!






$503

Royal Season Pass

Purchase Season Pass

2020 Camping Admission Prices

Any Vehicle:

$35 (GATE/ONLINE)